Select a Category

Sponsor Links

Barosaa B&B
Bobjane T Mart Modbury

Governing Bodies

Motorcycling SA
Motorcycling Australia

Follow Us


Upcoming Events

  1. Beryl Pearse Trial

    September 20

2014 Supp Regs

2014 Supp Regs

2014 Rule Book

2014 Rule Book



What lights can be used and how many can I run? …read more to find out!



Log Books

A log book will be supplied free to open competitors riding Reliability Trials, the same book must be presented by the competitor at each round of the Series as part of the necessary documents produced.

Round 6. Provisional Results

Rocky Warren River Murray Trial – Mannum.  PROVISIONAL Outright & Class Results

Before You Ride

The SART series runs events in a variety of regions which are governed by a variety of local councils, the organizing club or committee hosting in their region has an obligation to look after the land, landowner and council roads.

FOR ALL EVENTS: To comply with Regional Government Authority regulations, all machines, equipment and protective clothing must start a trial  in clean and good condition. If any machine, equipment or clothing is considered to be not clean when presented for scrutineering, the competitor will be EXCLUDED from starting the event.

Series Results

Series Results after Round 5.  now available here

Round 5. Final Results

Theo Nixon Trial – Mallala August 9. Final Results

Round 4. Final Results

2014 Swann Insurance 24 Hour FINAL RESULTS